Miliscorp Industry Ltd Flat Top Tower Crane,رافعة شاحنة,عاريات برج كرين,بناء برج كرين,,

اعلى مستوى

فئة المنتج من اعلى مستوى, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،Flat Top Tower Crane, رافعة شاحنة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من عاريات برج كرين R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
الرياح القوية برهان شقة أعلى رافعة

نموذج : MT8524-32T

الرياح دليل عاريات رافعة برجيه لدينا شقة أعلى برج راني ذات جودة عالية جميع عمليات هذه الرافعة هي جهاز التحكم VFD ، فهي تحتوي على أسطوانات مزدوجة في كل جانب من جوانب قسم الصاري ، مما يجعل عملية التثبيت الذاتي أكثر أمانًا. ورافعتنا مرت علامة EAC....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة برجية عاريات 32ton MT8524

نموذج : MT8524-32

الرافعة القوية عاريات الآن تعمل في محطة الطاقة Neimenggu. النموذج هو Mt8524 ، هذه الرافعة يمكن أن تكون 32 طن ، ويمكن أيضا أن يكون الحد الأقصى 40t ، أطول طول الذراع هو 85 متر ، وحمولة الرأس 2.4 طن. ويستخدم قسم الصاري 4 * 4 * 5.7 م. جميع عمليات هذه...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ميليسكورب 24T MC8040 عاريات رافعة

نموذج : MT8040-24t

Miliscorp Corporation هي شركة مصنعة موثوقة ومزودة لحلول الخدمة التي تزيد من عائد العملاء على الاستثمار. منذ عام 1996 تم إنتاج أول رافعة برجية في مصنع ميليسكورب شنيانغ ، تمتص ميليسكورب بوتين وميزة التكنولوجيا ، وتصميم وتصنيع الرافعات البرجية ومنتجات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة 20ton أعلى مسطح 80M الجيب

نموذج : MT8040-20t

الرافعة القوية لدينا هي أفضل خيار لمصنع الطاقة ، أو الهيكل الصلب ، مثل MC tower رافعة طراز MT8040 ، وهي رافعة مسطحة ذات سعة كبيرة تنتج خصيصا لمشاريع محطة توليد الكهرباء ، الجسور ، مصنع كيميائي ، الخ قدرته القصوى للهيكل الفولاذي يمكن أن تكون 20 طن ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة برجيه مسطحة 20ton

نموذج : MT7527-20t

MT7527-20t رافعة برجيه مسطحة أعلى من سعر favarable ، وأداء التكلفة. هذا هو أفضل مساعد عندما كنت تبحث عن رافعة 20ton عاريات. الرافعة البرجية ذات الذراع 75m هي واحدة من أفضل الخيارات. تظهر الصورة على أنها رافعة تحت الاختبار في مصنعنا لتتبع الرافعات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
18ton أعلى شقة مع الذراع 75M

نموذج : MT7527-18t

نوع جديد MT7527-18t عاريات رافعة برجية ، مع هيكل قوي الجسم. مناسبة للسد ، جسر ، محطة توليد الكهرباء ، مصنع كيميائي ، بناء الفن. سنقوم بتثبيت وفحص. كل رافعة قبل التسليم سيتم فحصها بعناية. ليس من السهل اختيار مورد رافعة برجية جيدة. في هذه الأثناء ، في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة برجيه عاريات 16ton مع الذراع 75M

نموذج : MT7525-16T

الموضة الجديدة 16ton رافعة تعمل في شنيانغ شارع الأعمال-تشونغهوا الطريق. مولودية MC الجديدة MT7525-16T رافعة عاريات تم تصميمها وإنتاجها وفقا لتعليقات العملاء ومتطلبات التسويق. الرافعات البرجية لدينا هي موثوقة تماما. الحمولة القصوى هي 16 طن ، طول...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة برجيه مسطحة أعلى MT7525

نموذج : MT7525-12

مولودية MC الجديدة مصممة MT7525-12T عاريات رافعة البرج لديها أقسام الصاري عالية العمومية ، الذراع 75M ، اتصال لوحة كليب. سهلة وسلامة وقوة عالية. 12 طن رافعة مسطحة يمكن استخدامها في العديد من مواقع العمل. هذه المشاريع هي New World Hotel التي تعمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة برجيه مسطحة 12t

نموذج : MT7020-12T

إن الرافعة البرجية المسطحة MC ليست خدمة للمباني فحسب ، بل تعمل أيضًا على السدود والجسور ومحطات توليد الطاقة وأحواض بناء السفن. الرافعة الحمراء لون جميل يعمل في موقع بناء شارع Sanhao السريع. إن MT7020-12t عبارة عن رافعة برجية عاريات يمكن الاعتماد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
MT7020-10t 70m jib topsess crane

نموذج : MT7020-10t

يمكن 70m رافعة برجية radius العمل الكثير من العمل في موقع المشروع معقدة. الرافعة 10ton هو نموذج أداء التكلفة ، ويمكن توفير المال وتكلفة العمالة. إن الرافعة البرجية من طراز MT7020-10t toppless مع الذراع 70m لها العديد من المزايا: نظام كهربائي * يتم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
SYS رافعة برجيه عاريات MC7015

نموذج : MT7015-8t

نحن نقدم SYS نوع 70M رافعة برجيه الجيب. صممت الرافعات البرجية MT7015-8T عاريات وفقا أو تتفوق على المعايير الوطنية ذات الصلة. إنه رافعة برجية التسلق بأنفس مع الذراع 70m. معايير الأداء والمؤشرات التقنية التي تؤدي إلى المستوى المتقدم الصناعة. لديها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
L68B2 mast section رافعة برجيه 7015

نموذج : MT7015-10T

رافعات برج الشركة لديها العديد من أنواع التركيب: نوع الرافعة ، نوع الأساس ، نوع travlling ، ورافعة برجية نوع التسلق الداخلي ، الرافعات المسطحة لشركتي تفي بمجموعة متنوعة من ظروف العمل ، مع أطول ذراع لأكبر رافعة حمولة تصنيع ناضجة التكنولوجيا وتطوير...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة برجية مسطحة أعلى Potain

نموذج : MT6016-10T

هذه الرافعة تتبنى الرفع الهيدروليكي للقسم القياسي والربط. إنه ذو سرعة عمل عالية ، أداء جيد لتعديل السرعة ، عملية ثابتة وكفاءة عالية. إن Miliscorp تدرك جيدًا أن الخدمة الجيدة مهمة جدًا للعملاء ، فنحن لا نأخذ فقط بعناية على منتجاتنا ، ولكن أيضًا نوفر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة برجية عديمة الشكل من نوع Potain

نموذج : MT6016-8t

MC85 هو رافعة برجية عديمة الرأس نوع Potain ، أفضل الرافعات البرجية المناسبة لحالة عمل مختلفة. يعمل النظام الكهربائي بشكل موثوق ولفترة طويلة مع حالة جيدة. قم بحفظ وقتك في الصيانة وتعزيز كفاءة العمل. بالمقارنة مع CAD ، يمكن للمحترفين E الاحتفاظ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
رافعة برجية MT6013 8ton topless

نموذج : MT6013-8t

النوع الجديد 60m هو أداء التكلفة المصمم للعميل الذي يحتاج إلى 60m jib. تحميل طرف 1.3t ، النوع الأصلي هو MT5517-8t ، نحن الأمثل جسم الرافعة. هو أكثر قابلية لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. خفيفة الوزن ، ومقاومة منخفضة للهواء ، والنقل المريحة. يمكن أن يقلل من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6ton flat top tower crane TR EU

نموذج : MT6012-6t

MT6012-6t هو رافعة عاريات الطراز الجديد مع رافعة علوية مسطحة بطول 60 متر ينتجها مصنع MC. وهي مصممة على أساس سلسلة QTZ63 الناضجة. لديها شريط ربط مزدوج ، عندما تعمل الرافعة ، وهي تمتلك تشغيل أفضل وأكثر أمانًا من الرافعة مع شريط ربط واحد. لتلبية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
ونش ترولي نوع مزدوجة العارضة العلوية كرين

نموذج : mc5613-6t

1. الرافعة العلوية ذات العارضة المزدوجة تستخدم بشكل رئيسي في ورش العمل الداخلية المختلفة و يتم تحديدها في مجموعة تصنيف A5 و A6 وفقا لفروق الرتب وحالة التحميل. 2. يمكن تحديد اتجاه مدخل الكابينة على شكل لوحة في المدخل الجانبي ، المدخل النهائي والمدخل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
L46a1 قسم الصاري حمالة عاريات

نموذج : M5516-6t

الرافعة البرجية المسطحة هي الأكثر شعبية في الوقت الحاضر ، وهذا النوع من منتجاتنا الرئيسية. MT5516-6t ، الحمل الأقصى هو 6 طن ، تحميل طرف 1.6t ، نستخدم قسم الصاري Potain L46A1 ، و أساس القدم أو زوايا الإصلاح resuable. مطلوب 4 * 40HQ. لدينا قسم مختلف...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
6 طن رافعة برجيه مسطحة أعلى مع CE

نموذج : MT5012-6t

عرض من خلال الصورة ، تعمل الرافعة لدينا في موقع البناء شنيانغ ABP. لدينا رافعة برجيه MT5012-6t mc مسطحة أعلى مع نظرة جيدة ، وأرفف 50M ، ماكس تحميل 6T ، تحميل طرف 1.2T ، تطبق الصاري L46a1 القسم. تم تصميمها وتصنيعها على أساس تكنولوجيا البناء صب...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين اعلى مستوى الموردين

تتميز الرافعات البرجية المسطحة من طراز MC بخصائص ممتازة:

الذراع رافعة الازدهار، وذراع الميزان لنا فاق هيكل شعاع ناتئ، برج تركيب كرين أو التفكيك هو أكثر آمنة ومريحة ومرنة.

تم تصميم مجموعة متنوعة من مسامير التثبيت الخاصة لضمان جودة وسلامة التثبيت.

D طول ذراع ifferent مريحة جدا للمستخدم لاختيار الرافعات.

T انه عاري الصدر هيكل رافعة الجسم يعتمد قطعة نوع التجمع، ونوع الانقسام، يتوافق مع متطلبات نقل الحاويات القياسية.

تتبنى آلية التحكم في الوصلة ( H) التحكم في التردد المتغير مع تطبيقات شنايدر الكهربائية ، وأداء الرفع جيد جدًا .


6ton topless tower crane7525, 16t flat top tower crane75m jib topless crane



اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Miliscorp Industry Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Ray Mr. Ray
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Home > Products > Tower Crane > Flat Top

Flat Top

Product categories of Flat Top, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Flat Top Tower Crane, Truck Crane suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Topless Tower Crane R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Topless tower crane 32ton MT8524
  • Unit Price: USD 665000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT8524-32
  • Place of Origin: china
The strong topless crane now is working in Neimenggu power plant. the model is Mt8524, this crane could is 32ton, also could be max 40t,the longest jib length is 85m , and the tip load is 2.4t. it uses 4*4*5.7m mast section. All the operations of...
China Flat Top Tower Crane of with CE
Flat top tower crane of high quality
  • Unit Price: USD 665000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT8524-32T
  • Place of Origin: china
Our Flat top tower rane of high quality All the operations of this crane are the VFD control, it has double cylinders in each side of mast section, it makes the self-raising safer. and our crane passed EAC mark. Our factory has enough capacity to...
China Manufacturer of Truck Crane
24T MC8040 topless crane
  • Unit Price: USD 380000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT8040-24t
  • Place of Origin: china
You can see from the pic that the 24T MC8040 topless crane working for power plant. Miliscorp Corporation is a credible hoisting manufacturer and service solutions provider that maximize customer return on investment. Since 1996 the first tower...
Customized Topless Tower Crane Made in China
20ton crane Flat top 80m jib
  • Unit Price: USD 360000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT8040-20t
  • Place of Origin: china
our strong crane is best choise for the power plant, or steel structure, such as MC tower crane model MT8040, it is a large capacity flat top crane specially produced for the projects of power plant, bridges, chemical plant, etc. Its max capacity of...
Professional Manufacturer of Building Tower Crane
20ton flat top tower crane
  • Unit Price: USD 333000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT7527-20t
  • Place of Origin: china
MT7527-20t flat top tower crane is of favarable price, cost performance. it is the best helper when you are looking for a 20ton topless crane. The 75m jib tower crane is one of the best choice. The showing pictures are the crane under testing in our...
China Supplier of Flat Top Tower Crane
18ton Flat top with 75m jib
  • Unit Price: USD 328000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT7527-18t
  • Place of Origin: china
The new type MT7527-18t topless tower crane, with strong body structure. suitable for dam, bridge, power plant, chemical plant, art building. we will install and inspect. every crane before delivery will be carefully checked. It is not an easy job...
Expert Manufacturer of Truck Crane
16ton topless tower crane with 75m jib
  • Unit Price: USD 235000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT7525-16T
  • Place of Origin: china
The new fashion 16ton crane is working in Shenyang business street-Zhonghua Road. MC new MT7525-16T topless crane is designed and produced according customer feedbacks and marketing requirements. Our tower cranes are quite reliable. The max load is...
Competitive Topless Tower Crane China Manufacturer
Flat top tower crane MT7525
  • Unit Price: USD 220000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT7525-12
  • Place of Origin: china
MC new designed MT7525-12T topless tower crane has high generality mast sections, 75m jib, Clip-plate connection. Easy, Safety and high strength. 12ton flat top cranes can be used for many job sites. This projects is New World Hotel that our cranes...
High Quality Building Tower Crane China Manufacturer
Flat top 12t tower crane
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1` Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT7020-12T
  • Place of Origin: china
MC flat top tower crane are not only service to buildings, but also work for dams, bridges, power stations, dockyards. the Red color beautiful crane is working in brisk Sanhao street construction site. The MT7020-12t is a reliable topless tower...
China Flat Top Tower Crane Supplier
MT7020-10t 70m jib topless crane
  • Unit Price: USD 155000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT7020-10t
  • Place of Origin: china
70m working radius tower crane can do a lot of complex working in the project site. The 10ton crane is a cost performance model, can save money and labor cost. MT7020-10t toppless tower crane with 70m jib has many advantages: Electric system *...
China Factory of Truck Crane
SYS type topless tower crane MC7015
  • Unit Price: USD 135000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT7015-8t
  • Place of Origin: china
We provide SYS type 70m jib tower crane. The MT7015-8T topless tower cranes are designed in compliance with or superior to the relevant national standards. It is self climbing tower crane with 70m jib. The performance parameters and technical...
L68B2 mast section tower crane 7015
  • Unit Price: USD 140000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT7015-10T
  • Place of Origin: china
Our company tower cranes have several installation types: chassis type crane, foundation type, travlling type, and inner climbing type tower crane., My company's flat top cranes meet a variety of working conditions, with the longest arm of the...
Potain flat top tower crane
  • Unit Price: USD 125600 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT6016-10T
  • Place of Origin: china
This crane adopts standard section hydraulic lifting and connecting. It has high working speed, good speed-adjusting performance, steady operation and high efficiency. Miliscorp is well understand a good service is very important to customer, we are...
Potain type topless tower crane
  • Unit Price: USD 122000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT6016-8t
  • Place of Origin: china
MC85 is Potain type topless tower crane, the best tower cranes suitable for different working condition. the electric system works reliable and long time with good condition. Save your maintain time and enhance working efficiency. Compared with CAD,...
MT6013 8ton topless tower crane
  • Unit Price: USD 97500 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: container
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT6013-8t
  • Place of Origin: china
The 60m new type is cost performance the designed to the customer who required 60m jib. the tip load is 1.3t, the original type is MT5517-8t, we optimum the crane body. it is more sutable to meet customer requirements. Light weight, low air...
6ton flat top tower crane TR EU
  • Unit Price: USD 87000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT6012-6t
  • Place of Origin: china
MT6012-6t is the new style topless crane with 60m jib flat top crane produced by MC factory. it is designed based on mature QTZ63 series. it has double tie bar, when crane works, it owns better running and more safe than crane with one tie bar. To...
Winch Trolly Type Double Girder Overhead Crane
  • Unit Price: USD 665000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: mc5613-6t
  • Place of Origin: china
1. The hook double-girder overhead crane is mainly using in various indoor workshops and it is decided into A5 and A6 classification group according to the differences of ranks and load-up condition. 2. The direction of entrance plate-form cab can...
L46a1 mast section topless crane
  • Unit Price: USD 83000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: container
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: M5516-6t
  • Place of Origin: china
Flat top tower crane is more popular in nowadays, and this type are our key products. The MT5516-6t, the max load is 6ton, tip load is 1.6t,we use Potain L46A1 Mast Section, and foundation foot or resuable fixing angles. it is required 4*40HQ. we...
6 ton Flat Top tower crane with CE
  • Unit Price: USD 68000 / Set/Sets
  • Brand: mc
  • Packaging: CONTAINER
  • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
  • Model No.: MT5012-6t
  • Place of Origin: china
Showing by the picture, our crane is working in the Shenyang ABP construction site. Our MC flat top MT5012-6t tower crane are with good look, 50m jib, max load is 6t, tip load is 1.2t, L46a1 mast section applied. It is designed and manufactured...
China Flat Top Suppliers

MC Flat Top tower cranes have excellent characteristics:

The crane boom jib, the balance arm uses cantilever beam structure, tower craen installation or disassembly is more safe, convenient and flexible;

A variety of special fixing foots are designed to ensure the quality and safety of the installation.

Different arm length combination is very convenient for the user to choose the cranes.

The topless crane body structure adopts the piece assembly type, the split type, conforms to the standard container transportation requirement;

Hoisting mechanism adopts variable frequency control with Schneider electrics applied, and the lifting performance is very good.


6ton topless tower crane7525, 16t flat top tower crane75m jib topless crane



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Ray Mr. Ray
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier